

Schoten July 23,2017

President

Robert O'Shea

Immediate Past President

Bruno van Herendael

Vice President

Resad Pasic

Honorary Secretary

Stefano Bettocchi

Honorary treasurer

Charles Miller

Representative of the Board Members

Alessandro Loddo

Editor of the Newsletter

Ellis Downes

Director of the Training

Committee Alfonso Rossetti

Director of the Membership

Committee Hisham Arab

Director of the Committee On Digital Matters

Daniel Kruschinski

Medical Director

Bruno van Herendael

Honorary Members

Nargesh Motashaw Peter Maher Harry Reich Jacques Donnez Yap Lip Kee

Executive Secretariat

Silvia Paionni Patrizia Zaratti secretariat@isge.org

ISGE General Assemble Sueno Hotel Belek & Convention Centre Antalya Turkey Friday October 20,2017 Room and Time to be communicated

- **1.** Welcome by the president.
- 2. Ratification of the Minutes of the 2016 General Assemble.
- 3. Report of the President.
- **4.** Report of the Honorary Secretary.
- 5. Report of the Honorary Treasurer.
- **6.** Report of the Medical Director.
- 7. Report of the Chairman of the ISGE Committee on Digital Matters.
- 8. Report of the Chairman of the ISGE membership Committee:

 Proposal to change the ISGE Constitution to incorporate a category of Electronic Membership.
- 9. Report of the Chairman of the ISGE Training Committee.
- 10. Vision on the future of the ISGE by the president elect Resad Pasic.
- **11.** Questions from the floor.

Best regards,

Robert O'Shea President ISGE Bruno van Herendael Medical Director ISGE



