Indian Association of Gynaecological Endoscopists 3D Virtual Annual Conference







Marching Ahead in Safety, Skill & Knowledge "Safety first- Patient & Surgical team" (From Fear, Imagination to Innovation & Education)



30,31st October & 1st November 2020

Website : https://iageonline.com/massk-2020.php Register at : https://iageonline.com/massk-registration.php









Dear Friends

In this challenging time, we all have learnt the new way to connect, stay engaged, innovate, learn and share. We are delighted to share that this year, Annual conference of IAGE is going Virtual and surely will bring new ways to interact and learn from each other. The talented scientific committee has done an incredible work to bring an innovative high quality program packed with great educational opportunities. The challenge presented by the pandemic only reinforces the "Marching Ahead in Safety Skill and Knowledge" theme of this annual conference. More to add that the "MASSK" conference brings few new aspects,

Its free for IAGE members!

Live surgeries relayed from 3 centres with acclaimed surgeons demonstrating

Innovative invited video (free paper) session -eligible for free presentation at the next years AAGL congress

Learning from the comfort of home negating travel and time hassles

We are sure you will join us for this unique 3-D Virtual conference and surely motivate more of your colleagues to do so. Attending this conference will strengthen your bond with IAGE

Meet you virtually!

Yours Sincerely

IAGE Team



DR S TANDULWADKAR President IAGE (2019-20)

1. Patrons

Dr Shyam Desai Dr P Mangeshikar Dr P K Shah Dr P H Trivedi Dr R Sankpal Dr H D Pai Dr Nandita Palshetkar

Souvenir/ Bulletin 5. Committee

Dr Sujata Kar Dr A Chandavarkar Dr Nitin Shah Dr Pragnesh Shah Dr Kawita Bapat

9. Free Paper committee

Dr R Sankpal Dr P Palaskar Dr V Salunkhe Dr Parul Kotdawala Dr Pragnesh Shah



DR S KRISHNAKUMAR President IAGE (2020-21)

2 Conference Committee

Dr S Krishnakumar Dr P Palaskar Dr Anurag Bhate Dr Subash Mallava Dr A Chandavarkar Dr Rohan Krishnakumar

DR BHASKAR PAL

Gen Secretary

IAGE (2019-20)

Registration & 6. Website committee

Dr Atul Ganatra Dr Kalyan Baramde Dr Subash Mallya Dr Sujal Munshi Dr Kishore Pandit

10. Quiz Committee

Dr Ashwath Kumar Dr A Padmawar Dr Nilesh Balkawde Dr Hafizur Rehman Dr Meenakshi Sundaram



DR P. PALASKAR

Gen Secretary

IAGE (2020-21)



Treasurer IAGE (2019-20)

Scientific Committee 3.

Dr S Krishnakumar Dr S Tandulwadkar Dr Bhaskar Pal Dr P Palaskar Dr Atul Ganatra

7. Promotion & Marketing Committee

> Dr Niranjan Chavan Dr A M Boruah Dr M Machave Dr R Mohantv Dr Ashish Kale

11. Prizes committee

Dr Sejal Naik Dr Kavita Bapat Dr Ashok Kumar Dr Rohan Palshetkar



DR ATUL GANATRA

Workshop 4 Committee

Dr P Palaskar Dr V Salunkhe Dr S Khade Dr M Borse Dr Sejal Naik Dr Ganpat Sawant

Imm. Past President

8. Inauguration Committee

Dr Sejal Naik Dr Anurag Bhate Dr Abhishek Chandavarkar Dr Ashish Kale Dr Soumil Trivedi

Website : https://iageonline.com/massk-2020.php

Register at : https://iageonline.com/massk-registration.php

IAGE OFFICE BEARERS





THEME OF THE CONFERENCE

- **1. SAFETY & INNOVATION IN ENDOSCOPY**
- 2. ENDOMETRIOSIS
- **3. PELVIC FLOOR**
- 4. HYSTEROSCOPY

PROGRAM AT A GLANCE

DAY 1 - Friday 30 Oct

1.00 to 5.00 pm Free paper (Video Presentation)

* SUBMISSION DEADLINE- 20/10/20 (*see guidelines mentioned below)

5.00 to 8.00 pm IAGE Managing Committee Meeting

8.00 to 9.00 pm – IAGE Annual General Body meeting

DAY 2 - Saturday 31 Oct

8.00 to 5.00 pm	Live Surgeries
	To be relayed from 3 centres- Pune, Ahmedabad, Mumbai with Leaders in the field demonstrating safety and skill on various surgical procedures
5.30 to 8.00 pm	Inauguration, Installation of Team IAGE (2020-21)
	AAGL Presidential Oration
	"Minimally invasive surgery in the treatment of ovarian cancer - Emerging Data."– Dr Jubilee Brown

DAY 3 - Sunday 1 Nov (2 Halls)

Website : https://iageonline.com/massk-2020.php





Faculty (International)





Dr Jubilee Brown President AAGL USA



Dr Linda Bradley Medical Director- AAGL USA



Dr Pere N. Barri Board Member- AAGL Spain



Dr Ted Lee President Elect- AAGL USA



Dr Humberto Dionisi Board Member- AAGL Argentina



Dr Attilio DI Spiezio Sardo Italy

Website : https://iageonline.com/massk-2020.php





Faculty (National)

Sunita Tandulwadkar S Krishnakumar Bhaskar Pal Pandit Palaskar Atul Ganatra **Bishma** Pai A K Boruah Abhinibes Chatteriee Abhishek Chandavarkar Alka Kumar Ameya Padmawar Amit Basu Amit Tandon Anurag Bhate Arnab Basak Asha Baxi Ashish Kale Ashok Kumar Aswath Kumar B. Ramesh Basab Mukherjee Bhavin Bhayani **Bijoy Nayak** Damodar Rao Datta Panandikar Deepak Goenka Devang Kanuga Dhaval Baxi Dinesh Kansal Dipak Limbachia

Divyesh Shukla Ganpat Sawant Hafeez Rahman Haresh Vaghasia Harinath Hemant Kanojiya Hrishikesh Pai Janmajaya Mohapatra Jay Mehta Jayakrishnan Jayprakash Patil Jyoti Mishra Jyoti Saigaonkar Kalyan Barmade Kavita Bapat Kiran Coelho Kishore Pandit Kurian Joseph Mahindra Borse Makrand Masrani Mala Rai Malvika Sabharwal Mandakini Megh Manish Machave Manjula Anagani Meenakshi Sundaram Mehul Sukhadia Milind Telang Nagendra Sardeshpande Nalini Bagul

Narendra Malhotra Nikita Trehan Niranjan Chavan Nisha Kapoor Niteen Ghorpade Nitin Shah Nutan Jain P C Mahapatra Prashant Mangeshikar P.G. Paul P.K. Shah Parul Kotdawala Poonam Loomba Pragnesh Shah Prakash Patil Prakash Trivedi Pranay Shah Pritesh Naik Priyadutt Patel Pushan Kundu Ragini Agarwal Rahul Manchanda Rajat Mohanty Rajeev Laul Rajendra Sankpal Rajesh Darade Rajesh Modi Rajnish Patel **Rekha Kurian** Rohan Krishnakumar

Rooma Sinha Sandesh Kade Sam Abraham Samir Pradhan Sandeep Patil Sandip Datta Roy Sanjay Patel Sanket Pisat Seial Naik Shailesh Puntambekar Shinjini Pande Shivani Sabharwal Shrikant Ohri Shyam Desai Smeet Patel Soumil Trivedi Subash Mallya Sudha Tandon Sujal Munshi Sujata Kar Surheeta Kareem Sushila Saini Suyash Naval Tanvir Vidya Bhat Vijay Nahata Vikram Lokhande Vinayak Mahajan Vivek Marwah Viviek Salunke

Website : https://iageonline.com/massk-2020.php Register at : https://iageonline.com/massk-registration.php





Registration Charges

Date	Menber	Non Menber
Till 20/10/2020	Free	Rs. 1215/-
From 21/10/2020	Rs. 608/-	Rs. 1823/-
International Delegates	US Dollars 50	US Dollars 50

Above rates are including GST and Online Transaction Charges

INTERMITTENT LUCKY DRAWS AND QUIZ WITH PRIZE



Conference Secretariat J K Women Hospital, Bhagat Singh Road, Dombivli East- 421201 Mobile 7045947047



Website : https://iageonline.com/massk-2020.php





Video Abstract Submission, Details

Link to Submit the Video Abstract : https://tinyurl.com/y2q9a6h2

GUIDELINES FOR SUBMISSION OF THE (FREE PAPER- VIDEO ONLY)

- 1. Must be an IAGE life member
- 2. It is **mandatory** that you should be a registered delegate of the conference
- 3. Video of 8 minutes duration
- 4. The video should be in the mpeg4 format with minimum resolution of 1280x720 or 1920x1080
- 5. The presenter should have performed the surgery by self. (not by teacher or guide)
- 6. Should have an innovative/ special steps to improve safety, outcome of the surgery with scientific principles.
- 7. No mention of name (self/ hospital/company) in the video
- 8. No voice over- important relevant steps be sent separate in the abstract submission form
- 9. Use of music is forbidden
- 10. Should reach by 20/10/2020
- 11. The selected videos will be intimated by 25/10/2020
- 12. The 1st prize stands to present a talk at AAGL# Annual Conference in 2021 with waiver of registration apart from a certificate & award by IAGE. The Winner & Runner Up will get to present the same in the main conference capsules as first speaker.
- 13. Email your video to iagemassk2020@gmail.com MAKE SURE YOU PUT THE SUBJECT AS FREE PAPER VIDEO – {YOUR NAME}
- # As per the agreement with AAGL

Website : https://iageonline.com/massk-2020.php