

Agenda
ISGE General Assemble
Convention Centre Hyatt Agadir
Friday May 20
Main Hall 13:00 - 13:30

- 1. Welcome by the ISGE president Günter Noé.
- 2. Ratification of the minutes of the General Assemble 2021.
- 3. Report of the Medical Director.
- 4. Report of the Executive Director including the financial status of the society.
- 5. Ratification of the newly elected Secretary.
- 6. Ratification of the newly appointed Treasurer Tamer Sekcin
- 7. Approval by the General Assemble of the cities for the next Annual Meetings.
- 8. Discharge by the General Assemble of the officers of ISGE for the year 2021.
- 9. Questions from the Floor.

Günter Noé

President

No and lower

Medical Director

Bruno J van Herendael

President Günter Noé

Immediate Past President Resad Pasic

Vice President Eddy Hartono

Honorary Secretary Viju Thomas

Honorary treasurer Charles Miller

Representative of the Board Members in EXCO Alessandro Loddo

Director of the Training Committee Alfonso Rossetti

Director of the Membership Committee / Editor OPUS Hisham Arab

OPUS Associated Editor Meenu Agarwal

Director of the Committee on Digital Matters Daniel Kruschinski

Director of the Accreditation Council Kurian Joseph

Director of the Legal Committee Anthia Zammit

Director of the China Effort Jianming Song

Director of the Japan Effort Mimi Fujitaka

Honorary Members

NargeshMotashaw Peter Maher Harry Reich Jacques Donnez Yap Lip Kee Victor Gomel Togas Tulandi

Medical Director
Bruno van Herendael
Bruno.vanherendael@isge.org

Executive Director
Paula Simons
Paula.simons@isge.org

Executive Secretariat
Patrizia Zaratti
secretariat@isge.org