

Antwerp, September 29/2023

President

**Eddy Hartono** 

Immediate Past President

Günter Noé

Vice President

Anneli Linnamägi

Secretary Meenu Agarwal

**Treasurer** 

Tamer Seckin

**Honorary Members** 

James Daniel Alan Gordon Nargesh Motashaw Peter Maher Harry Reich

Jacques Donnez Yap Lip Kee Victor Gomel

Togas Tulandi

Director of the Legal **Department** 

Anthia Zammit

Director of the China Effort

Jianming Song

Director of the Japan Effort

Mimi Fujitaka

Director of the Financial

**Committee** Michael Di Cesare

**Medical Director** 

Bruno van Herendael bruno.vanherendael@isge.org

**Executive Director** 

**Paula Simons** paula.simons@isge.org

**Executive Secretariat** Ati Sumiati Syaefudin secretariat@isge.org

**Dear members of ISGE** 

We would like to apologise for the problems you are currently

experiencing on our website.

We are renewing the website, and this has caused some

problems with the membership section.

You may not be able to find your membership or you may

receive an additional letter to pay.

Please ignore all this for now.

We hope to resolve this as soon as possible.

Thanks for your understanding for the inconvenience.

With kind regards,

**Eddy Hartono** 

Bruno J van Herendael

**President** 

**Medical Director**